It's extremely simple to delete a textbox or any other module from a page. When you delete a module, you send it to the Recycle Bin, where you can restore it to the page if needed. Click here to see further explanation of the Recycle Bin.
- Login with your Administrator Account.
- Hover over any "Manage" button to get the module pop-up menu. Look for "Delete" in this menu and click there to kiss it goodbye.